Get more information about exhibiting or visiting Heli UK Expo by contacting one of our team today:

Alex Ayling
Alex Ayling
Show Director
+44 (0)20 8549 3917
alex@avbuyer.com
Astrid Ayling
Astrid Ayling
European Sales
+44 (0)20 8549 5024
astrid@avbuyer.com
Roxana Ayling
Roxana Ayling
Event Manager
+44 (0)20 8939 7727
roxana@avbuyer.com
Bianke Di Salvo
Bianke Di Salvo
Event Assistant
+44 (0)20 8939 7727
bianke@avbuyer.com

 

john
John Brennan
Managing Director
+44 (0)20 8255 4000
john@avbuyer.com
Wendy Pay
Wendy Pay
Finance Director
+44 (0)20 8939 7725
wendy@avbuyer.com

 

Office Address:
AvBuyer House, 34A High Street, Thames Ditton, Surrey KT7 0RY, UK

 

Ticketing & Fly-In Support

Find answers to some of the most frequently asked questions about visiting Heli UK Expo on our Ticketing FAQs page, along with contact details for additional support.

Sponsors
Sponsors